The official website of the Laois GAA County Board

  • Follow us on Social Media:


Coill na Cuirte


Kilbracken, Ballybrittas, Co Laois

Club Colours

53° 6′ 14.11″ N, 7° 4′ 59.89″ W

Committee Infomation

Chairman: Niall Little

Mobile Number: 086-2503577

E-mail address:

Secretary: Siobhan Byron McEoy

Mobile Number: 087-2726245

E-mail address:

Treasurer: PJ Kelly & Aileen Carroll

E-mail address:

P.R.O: Pat O’Connell

E-mail address:

County Board Delegate: Dick Donoher

E-mail address:

Children’s Officer: Eamon O’Connell

E-mail Address:

Coaching Officer or Juvenile Co-ordinator: Fergal Byron

E-mail Address:

Healthy Club (ASAP) Officer: Laura Dunne

E-mail Address:

Club Colours: White



Our Sponsors