The official website of the Laois GAA County Board

  • Follow us on Social Media:

The Rock

53° 6′ 56.56″ N, 7° 17′ 38.65″ W

Committee Infomation

Chairman: James Murphy

Mobile Number: 087-9800498                    E-mail address:

Secretary: Paul Harding

Mobile Number: 087-2034122

Club E-mail address:

Treasurer: Derek Conlon

Mobile Number: 086-3919040                     E-mail address:

P.R.O: Kieran Conroy

Mobile Number: 087-6148567                     E-mail address:

County Board Delegate: John Allen

Mobile Number: 086-3264102                     E-mail address:

Childrens Officer: Elaine Delaney

Mobile Number: 087-1348446                     E-mail Address:

Coaching Officer: Pat Delaney

Mobile Number: 086-0256397                   E-mail Address:

Healthy Club (ASAP) Officer: Kieran Conroy

Mobile Number: 087-6148567                     E-mail Address:

Club Colours: Red & Black


Our Sponsors