Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Sunday 23rd Jun 2024

Venue: Duggan Park Referee: Angela Gallagher

Monday 24th Jun 2024

Tuesday 25th Jun 2024

Wednesday 26th Jun 2024

Thursday 27th Jun 2024

Friday 28th Jun 2024

Saturday 29th Jun 2024

Sunday 30th Jun 2024

Monday 1st Jul 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jul 2024

Wednesday 3rd Jul 2024

Friday 5th Jul 2024

Saturday 6th Jul 2024

Sunday 7th Jul 2024

Monday 8th Jul 2024

Tuesday 9th Jul 2024

Wednesday 10th Jul 2024

Thursday 11th Jul 2024

Friday 12th Jul 2024

Saturday 13th Jul 2024

Sunday 14th Jul 2024

Monday 15th Jul 2024

Saturday 22nd Jun 2024

Friday 21st Jun 2024

Thursday 20th Jun 2024

Wednesday 19th Jun 2024

Tuesday 18th Jun 2024

Monday 17th Jun 2024

Sunday 16th Jun 2024

Kildare
0-12
13:15
2-11
Laois

Venue: Glenisk O'Connor Park Referee: Thomas Murphy

Saturday 15th Jun 2024

Friday 14th Jun 2024

Thursday 13th Jun 2024

Wednesday 12th Jun 2024

Tuesday 11th Jun 2024

Monday 10th Jun 2024

Sunday 9th Jun 2024

Laois
1-5
15:00
6-13
Cork

Venue: Laois Hire O'Moore Park, Portlaoise Referee: Jonathan Murphy

Saturday 8th Jun 2024

Laois
0-26
15:30
2-23
Offaly

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Colm McDonald

Friday 7th Jun 2024

Thursday 6th Jun 2024

Wednesday 5th Jun 2024

Tuesday 4th Jun 2024

Monday 3rd Jun 2024

Sunday 2nd Jun 2024

Saturday 1st Jun 2024

Friday 31st May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Sunday 19th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Monaghan
3-18
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Smithborough Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Kildare
3-11
14:00
0-7
Laois

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Laois
3-12
14:00
0-12
Armagh

Venue: Granemore St Mary's Referee: Bernard Heaney

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Kildare
2-12
14:00
3-14
Laois

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: John Burke

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Tyrone
2-8
14:00
2-8
Laois

Venue: Aghaloo Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Laois
0-5
14:00
2-8
Tipperary

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Cavan
0-9
14:00
0-6
Laois

Venue: Knockbride Referee: David Hurson

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Laois
0-3
14:00
0-7
Donegal

Venue: LOETB Centre of Excellence Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 15th Jul 2023

Laois
0-10
14:00
1-5
Cavan

Venue: Kiltoom Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Armagh
4-9
15:00
2-10
Laois

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Laois
2-9
14:00
1-5
Roscommon

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Laois
4-6
14:00
2-8
Cavan

Venue: The Rock GAA Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Armagh
0-10
16:00
0-5
Laois

Venue: Athletic Grounds Referee: Anthony Marron

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Laois
3-8
14:00
3-7
Tyrone

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Westmeath
7-8
14:00
0-11
Laois

Venue: St Loman's, Mullingar Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Laois
3-14
14:00
1-6
Monaghan

Venue: O Moore Park Referee: Declan Carolan

SENIOR COUNTY FOOTBALL

 

 

SENIOR CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

JUVENILE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

UNDERAGE CLUB FOOTBALL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SENIOR COUNTY HURLING

 

 

 

SENIOR CLUB HURLING