## Laois GAA All County Clubs Members Draw on Friday 30™. June - Result Sheet.

1 <sup>st</sup> . Prize €10,000:	No. 274	Michael Harrison	Clough Ballacolla GAA
2 <sup>nd</sup> . Prize €5,000:	No. 75	Jimmy Feery	Kilcavan GAA
3 <sup>rd</sup> . Prize €3,000:	No 179	Christy Fingleton	Park Ratheniska GAA
4 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €1,500:	No 190	Stephen Moore and Tara Wilkinson	Ballinakill GAA
5 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €1,500:	No 372`	Paul Scully	Stradbally GAA
6 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €1,000:	No 130	Sue and Tomas Hickey	Borris in Ossory Kilcotton GAA
7 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	No 173	Sadie Kennedy	Ballinakill GAA
8 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	No 119	Sean Lee	Castletown GAA
9 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	No 014	Tahgh and Aodhán Heffernan	Ballyfin GAA
10 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	No 059	Gerry Downey	Camross GAA
11 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	No 117	Andrew Murray	Annanough GAA
12 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	No 042	John O'Shea	Killeshin GAA
13 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	No 112	Donal McGrath	Rosenallis GAA
14 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	No 068	Mick and Jack Bolton	Graiguecullen GAA
15 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	No 025	Joe Campion	Borris in Ossory Kilcotton GAA
16 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 008	Richard and Nora Ryan	The Harps GAA
17 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 027	Patrick Spencer	Rathdowney GAA
18 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 243	Gabriel Lawlor	Emo GAA
19 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 069	Mary Fleming	Graiguecullen GAA
20 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 119	Sean Whelan	Borris in Ossory Kilcotton
21 <sup>st</sup> . Prize €250:	No 116	Eadaoin, Margaret & Denise c/o Eadaoin	Murphy Crettyard GAA
22 <sup>nd</sup> . Prize €250:	No 010	The George Brothers	St Joseph's GAA
23 <sup>rd</sup> . Prize €250:	No 039	Tom Hally	Clough Ballacolla GAA
24 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 066	John Walsh and Family	Ballinakill GAA
25 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 237	Alan Delaney	St Joseph's GAA
26 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 085	Tony and Ann Lacey	Ballylinan GAA
27 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 138	Jerry O'Mara	Ballinakill GAA
28 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 259	Dean Lynch	Portlaoise GAA
29 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 601	Tristan Hunt	Kilcavan GAA
30 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 220	Sean Slater and James Byrne	Graiguecullen GAA
31 <sup>st</sup> . Prize €250:	No 018	PJ Nutley	Kyle GAA
32 <sup>nd</sup> . Prize €250:	No 017	Claire Jackman	Spink GAA
33 <sup>rd</sup> . Prize €250:	No 006	Kieran Parnell	Portlaoise GAA
34 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 945	Ollie Cole	Ballyroan Abbey GAA
35 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	No 063	John Michael McDonald	Arles Kilcruise GAA