Laois GAA All County Clubs Members Draw on Friday 28th. April - Result Sheet.

1 st . Prize €10,000:	No 180	Shauna Dempsey & John Joe	McDonell St Joseph's GAA
2 nd . Prize €5,000:	No 047	Sean Tynan	Colt GAA
3 rd . Prize €3,000:	No 092	Mairead & Ger Cuddy	Castletown GAA
4 th . Prize €1,500:	No 258	Angela McKane & Noel Farrell	Rosenallis GAA
5 th . Prize €1,500:	No 036	Alan Hanway	O'Dempsey's GAA
6 th . Prize €1,000:	No 707	Pat Deegan	Annanough GAA
7 th . Prize €500:	No 076	Shauna Kealy	Ballylinan GAA
8 th . Prize €500:	No 121	Jamie Conway	Arles Kilcruise GAA
9 th . Prize €500:	No 162	John Joe McEvoy	Kilcavan GAA
10 th . Prize €500:	No 303	Phelim Moore	Camross GAA
11 th . Prize €500:	No 122	Keith Purcell	Crettyard GAA
12 th . Prize €500:	No 086	Aaron & Ryan Costigan	Rathdowney GAA
13 th . Prize €500:	No 131	John Dempsey	O'Dempsey's GAA
14 th . Prize €500:	No. 174	Michael Dooley	Rosenallis GAA
15 th . Prize €500:	No 047	Mary Champkin	Portarlington GAA
16 th . Prize €250:	No 270	David Higgins	Borris in Ossory Kilcotton GAA
17 th . Prize €250:	No 101	Michael Lalor	Camross GAA
18 th . Prize €250:	No 151	Pat Kelly & Aisling O'Sullivan	Borris in Ossory Kilcotton GAA
19 th . Prize €250:	No 107	Peter Gray	Rathdowney GAA
20 th . Prize €250:	No 187	William Moore	St Fintans Mountrath GAA
21 st . Prize €250:	No 545	Brian Byrne / Alan & Dean Mal	one Graiguecullen GAA
22 nd . Prize €250:	No 011	Noel & Tommy Breen	Kyle GAA
23 rd . Prize €250:	No 131	John Donoghue	Ballylinan GAA
24 th . Prize €250:	No 026	Cathal C Fennell	Rosenallis GAA
25 th . Prize €250:	No 876	Damian, Niall & AnnMarie Berg	gin Bergin Clough Ballacolla
26 th . Prize €250:	No 021	Des & Angela Corcoran	Stradbally GAA
27 th . Prize €250:	No 040	Kieran & Orla Burke	Barrowhouse GAA
28 th . Prize €250:	No 294	Fionnuala Finlay	O'Dempsey's GAA
29 th . Prize €250:	No 300	Matthew Dempsey	Portlaoise GAA
30 th . Prize €250:	No 146	Kevin & Martina Flynn	Clonaslee St Manmans GAA
31 st . Prize €250:	No 076	Leo Flanagan	Arles Kilcruise GAA
32 nd . Prize €250:	No 171	Mark Gavin	Ballyfin GAA
33 rd . Prize €250:	No 361	Brendan Moore	O'Dempsey's GAA
34 th . Prize €250:	No 020	David McEvoy	Ballylinan GAA
35 th . Prize €250:	No 058	Marie Dooley	Ballinakill GAA