Laois GAA All County Clubs Members Draw on Friday 31st.March - Result Sheet.

<u></u>			indiana neodiconeett
1 st . Prize €10,000:	No 291	Caoimhe Delaney	Ballyroan Abbey GAA
2 nd . Prize €5,000:	No 144	David & Emer Doyle Family	Kilcavan GAA
3 rd . Prize €3,000:	No 79	Dan Sinnott	Colt GAA
4 th . Prize €1,500:	No 70	Patrick Alwyward	St Fintans Mountrath GAA
5 th . Prize €1,500:	No 41	Anthony McElroy	Arles Kilcruise GAA
6 th . Prize €1,000:	No 24	Pat Sinnott	Colt GAA
7 th . Prize €500:	No 40	Denis & Paula Phelan	Colt GAA
8 th . Prize €500:	No 115	Declan Fenion	Arles Kilcruise GAA
9 th . Prize €500:	No 68	Rosie O'Donnell	St Lazerian's Abbeyleix
10 th . Prize €500:	No 114	Brendan Kerwan	Shanahoe GAA
11 th . Prize €500:	No 564	Mick O'Shea Jun	Graiguecullen GAA
12 th . Prize €500:	No 37	Brennan Gang	St Lazerians Abbeyleix
13 th . Prize €500:	No 165	Derek Keane	Emo GAA
14 th . Prize €500:	No 152	Evelyn Dunne	St Lazerians Abbeyleix
15 th . Prize €500:	No 67	PJ Mullaney	Castletown GAA
16 th . Prize €250:	No 137	Sheila & Ursula Dunne	O'Dempsey's GAA
17 th . Prize €250:	No 102	Aisling Brennan	Park Ratheniska GAA
18 th . Prize €250:	No 127	Stephen Glennon	Portlaoise GAA
19 th . Prize €250:	No 40	Seamus Mulhall	Ballypickas GAA
20 th . Prize €250:	No 85	Nuala Nolan	Camross GAA
21 st . Prize €250:	No 157	Jer & Margaret Bergin	Clough Ballacolla GAA
22 nd . Prize €250:	No 57	Martin Deegan	The Harps GAA
23 rd . Prize €250:	No 166	Gilligan Family (Paul)	Ballyfin GAA
24 th . Prize €250:	No 262	Billy Byrne	Graiguecullen GAA
25 th . Prize €250:	No 117	Aidan Kavanagh	The Harps GAA
26 th . Prize €250:	No 99	John Fennell	Ballyroan Abbey GAA
27 th . Prize €250:	No 282	Caitriona Ryan	Rosenallis GAA
28 th . Prize €250:	No 55	Michael Hanrahan	Ballinakill GAA
29 th . Prize €250:	No 764	Mark Cahill	St Lazerians Abbeyleix GAA
30 th . Prize €250:	No 213	Paddy Hickey	St Joseph's GAA
31 st . Prize €250:	No 20	Brendan McDonald	Arles Killeen GAA
32 nd . Prize €250:	No 270	David O'Hara	The Heath GAA
33 rd . Prize €250:	No 68	Brian Young	Crettyard GAA
34 th . Prize €250:	No 307	Stephen Hitchcock & Brian Dunne	Park Ratheniska GAA
35 th . Prize €250:	No 80	Daniel O'Sullivan	Clonad GAA