Laois GAA All County Clubs Members Draw on Friday 6th. May - Result Sheet.

-			
1 st . Prize €10,000:	No. 063	Gordon Fogarty	Borris in Ossory Kilcotton GAA
2 nd . Prize €5,000:	No. 009	John Traynor & Rory Lafferre	St Joseph's GAA
3 rd . Prize €3,000:	No. 256	Collette Lyons	Ballyroan Abbey GAA
4 th . Prize €1,500:	No. 061	Jim & Geraldine Flanagan	Rosenallis GAA
5 th . Prize €1,500:	No. 153	Mark Lennon	The Harps GAA
6 th . Prize €1,000:	No. 070	Mary Rankin	Park Ratheniska GAA
7 th . Prize €500:	No. 135	Adrian & Mairead Fitzpatrick	Ballinakill GAA
8 th . Prize €500:	No. 009	Tom Lawlor	Shanahoe GAA
9 th . Prize €500:	No. 213	Eimear Mac Cumhaill	Park Ratheniska GAA
10 th . Prize €500:	No. 085	Ciaran McEvoy	Portlaoise GAA
11 th . Prize €500:	No. 053	James A Ryan	Errill GAA
12 th . Prize €500:	No. 063	Shane Smyth	Portlaoise GAA
13 th . Prize €500:	No. 017	Cathal Fitzpatrick	St Lazerian's Abbeyleix GAA
14 th . Prize €500:	No. 058	James Hickey	Clonaslee St Manmans GAA
15 th . Prize €500:	No. 144	Padraig Maher	Portarlington GAA
16 th . Prize €250:	No. 123	Jonathon Hackett	Emo GAA
17 th . Prize €250:	No. 136	James "Bob" Doogue	Graiguecullen GAA
18 th . Prize €250:	No. 084	Kevin & Miriam Hosey	Arles Killeen GAA
19 th . Prize €250:	No. 052	Harry Allen	Ballyfin GAA
20 th . Prize €250:	No. 099	David Delaney	Stradbally GAA
21 st . Prize €250:	No. 198	Elaine & John Prior	The Harps GAA
22 nd . Prize €250:	No. 222	Carter Family	Ballypickas GAA
23 rd . Prize €250:	No. 262	Martin & Ann Devitt	Timahoe GAA
24 th . Prize €250:	No. 121	Matty Hyland	Annanough GAA
25 th . Prize €250:	No. 193	Eoghan O'Hora	O'Dempsey's GAA
26 th . Prize €250:	No. 168	Tom Dunne	Kilcavan GAA
27 th . Prize €250:	No. 216	Mikey John Moore	Camross GAA
28 th . Prize €250:	No. 059	Maggie Kavanagh	Timahoe GAA
29 th . Prize €250:	No. 028	Dara Phelan	Ballyroan Abbey GAA
30 th . Prize €250:	No. 060	Michael Malone	Ballypickas GAA
31 st . Prize €250:	No. 295	Walter Murphy	Rosenallis GAA
32 nd . Prize €250:	No. 038	Canal Café	Annanough GAA
33 rd . Prize €250:	No. 107	Grainne Crosby	St Joseph's GAA
34 th . Prize €250:	No. 034	Ann Fox	The Rock GAA
35 th . Prize €250:	No. 176	Noreen Joyce	The Harps GAA