Laois GAA All County Clubs Members Draw on Friday 5TH. June 2020. Result Sheet.

1 st . Prize €10,000:	Thomas Culleton	No 182	Mountmellick GAA
2 nd . Prize €5,000:	Dom Dooley & Michael Lyons	No 56	Arles Killeen GAA
3 rd . Prize €3,000:	Shane Stapleton	No 4	Annanough GAA
4 th . Prize €1,500:	Jeffrey Payne	No 244	Mountmellick GAA
5 th . Prize €1,500:	Sean Slater & Anthony Shaw	No 14	Graiguecullen GAA
6 th . Prize €1,000:	Kathleen Leonard	No 64	Ballylinan GAA
7 th . Prize €500:	James Langton	No 294	Park Ratheniska GAA
8 th . Prize €500:	Noel Delaney	No 92	Ballypickas GAA
9 th . Prize €500:	Dillon, Tadhg & Aoife Lalor	No 89	Timahoe GAA
10 th . Prize €500:	Tom Prendergast	No 173	Portlaoise GAA
11 th . Prize €500:	Tim & Conor Mullaney	No 211	O'Dempsey's
12 th . Prize €500:	Fintan Bowe	No 116	Shanahoe GAA
13 th . Prize €500:	Anthony Dunican	No 93	St Lazerians Abbeyleix GAA
14 th . Prize €500:	Liam Deegan	No 200	The Harps GAA
15 th . Prize €500:	John & Kathleen Doherty	No 59	Ballinakill GAA
16 th . Prize €250:	Jim Brennan	No 2	Killeshin GAA
17 th . Prize €250:	Margaret Browne O'Dea	No 90	Rathdowney GAA
18 th . Prize €250:	Marguerite & Keith Jackson	No 25	Crettyard GAA
19 th . Prize €250:	Larry O'Loughlin	No 281	Rosenallis GAA
20 th . Prize €250:	Niamh Guy	No 134	Clough Ballacolla GAA
21 st . Prize €250:	Carmel & Caroline Brennan	No 247	Park Ratheniska GAA
22 nd . Prize €250:	Noel Ramsbottom (Mello)	No 25	Timahoe GAA
23 rd . Prize €250:	Fran Darcy	No 25	Graiguecullen GAA
24 th . Prize €250:	Joe Scully	No 195	Ballyroan Abbey GAA
25 th . Prize €250:	Patrick Mahon	No 40	Rathdowney GAA
26 th . Prize €250:	Murphy Family	No 196	Portarlington GAA
27 th . Prize €250:	Gerry Byrne & Martin Ward	No 127	Park Ratheniska GAA
28 th . Prize €250:	Brian Fitzpatrick	No 69	Rosenallis GAA
29 th . Prize €250:	Leah Farrell	No 15	Rosenallis GAA
30 th . Prize €250:	Pascal Delaney	No 122	Emo GAA
31 st . Prize €250:	Bernard & Betty Kelly	No 114	Courtwood GAA
32 nd . Prize €250:	Barry O'Donnell	No 12	Kyle GAA
33 rd . Prize €250:	Michael Walsh	No 230	Stradbally GAA
34 th . Prize €250:	Richard Kennedy	No 7	St Lazerians Abbeyleix GAA
35 th . Prize €250:	Paric Dowling	No 261	Camross GAA