Lasta CAA All Carrets Clube Manchan D	5 5 45 <sup>TH</sup> 84 2020 Beenle Chart
Laois GAA Aii County Clubs Members Di	raw on Friday 15 <sup>1n</sup> . May 2020. Result Sheet.

Laois GAA A 1 <sup>st</sup> . Prize €10,000:	Diarmuid & Ann Drennan	No. 6	Park Ratheniska GAA
2 <sup>nd</sup> . Prize €5,000:	Patrick Hamm	No. 158	Ballinakill GAA
3 <sup>rd</sup> . Prize €3,000:	Colm Peters	No. 137	Castletown GAA
4 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €1,500:	Brendan Delaney	No. 146	Camross GAA
5 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €1,500:	Niamh Moriarty & The Team	No. 449	The Heath GAA
6 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €1,000:	Leonard Moore & Francis Carroll	No. 148	Errill GAA
7 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	Joe Bennett	No. 101	Ballyfin GAA
8 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	Owen Joyce	No. 77	Colt GAA
9 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	Thomas Byrne	No. 147	Graiguecullen GAA
10 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	Pat & Mags Brennan	No. 181	Clough Ballacolla GAA
11 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	Steward Davis	No. 10	Errill GAA
12 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	Mary Cahillane	No. 242	Portlaoise GAA
13 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	Sheila Lalor	No. 103	Camross GAA
14 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	Nigel Cooper	No. 24	Camross GAA
15 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €500:	Conor Lawlor	No. 79	Emo GAA
16 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	Keelan Hennessy	No. S14	Stradbally GAA
17 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	Ruaidhri C. Fennell	No. 17	Rosenallis GAA
18 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	Conor Bergin	No. 200	St Lazerians Abbeyleix GAA
19 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	Bernadette Lawlor Slattery	No. 224	Stradbally GAA
20 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	John Bowe	No. 61	Rathdowney GAA
21 <sup>st</sup> . Prize €250:	Patrick & Colm Conroy	No. 149	The Rock GAA
22 <sup>nd</sup> . Prize €250:	Kevin Dooley	No. 396	Camross GAA
23 <sup>rd</sup> . Prize €250:	Joe Conroy & Eileen Wheeler	No. 89	Ballyfin GAA
24 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	Niamh Delaney	No. 275	Clough Ballacolla GAA
25 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	Peter Tyrell	No. 185	Park Ratheniska GAA
26 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	Eoin Delaney	No. 696	The Heath GAA
27 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	Key Plastic Synd c/o Vincent Dowling	No. 285	O'Dempsey's GAA
28 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	Chris Lawlor	No. 78	Emo GAA
29 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	Debbie Dollard	No. 122	Borris In Ossory Kilcotton GAA
30 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	Jessie McGuinness	No. 260	Stradbally GAA
31 <sup>st</sup> . Prize €250:	Martin Langton	No. 78	Barrowhouse GAA
32 <sup>nd</sup> . Prize €250:	Keith, Martina, Geraldine, Niamh & Muck	c/o Jamie Parr	No. 95 Graiguecullen GAA
33 <sup>rd</sup> . Prize €250:	St Conleth's LGFA Club	No. 263	O'Dempsey's GAA
34 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	John & Edel O'Connor	No. 206	Emo GAA
35 <sup>th</sup> . Prize €250:	Ollie & Tommy Lawlor Next Draw Friday 5	No. 76 <sup>h</sup> . June	Emo GAA