Laois GAA All County Clubs Members Draw on Friday 8 TH . May 2020. Result Sheet.				
1 st . Prize €10,000:	Sean Conroy	No. 121	Park Ratheniska GAA	
2 nd . Prize €5,000:	Patrick Dunne	No. 50	Clonaslee St Manmans GAA	
3 rd . Prize €3,000:	Sadie McEvoy	No. 104	Portlaoise GAA	
4 th . Prize €1,500:	Tommy Kehoe	No. 42	O'Dempsey's GAA	
5 th . Prize €1,500:	Tom Poole	No. 36	Rosenallis GAA	
6 th . Prize €1,000:	Leonard Moore & Francis Carro	II	No. 148 Errill GAA	
7 th . Prize €500:	Martin McDonald	No. 149	Annanou	gh GAA
8 th . Prize €500:	Nicky Dunne	No. 53	Clonaslee	St Mamans GAA
9 th . Prize €500:	Vonnie Bolton	No. 11	Killeshin GAA	
10 th . Prize €500:	Willie & Olivia Murphy	No. 157	Ballylinan GAA	
11 th . Prize €500:	John & Sadie Kelly	No. 19	Slieve Bloom GAA	
12 th . Prize €500:	Trevor Bagnall	No 162	Kilcavan GAA	
13 th . Prize €500:	Clonaghadoo National School S	taff	No. 84	Kilcavan GAA
14 th . Prize €500:	Eireann Cuddy	No. 129	Ballinakill	GAA
15 th . Prize €500:	Paul & David, c/o Paul Brennan	No. 9	Spink GAA	
16 th . Prize €250:	Graiguecullen Community Gam	es	No.32 Graiguecullen GAA	
17 th . Prize €250:	Gary Cuddy	No. 309	Camross (GAA
18 th . Prize €250:	Joe & Breda Delaney	No. 3	Clough Ballacolla GAA	
19 th . Prize €250:	Gary Dowling	No. 212	Mountmellick GAA	
20 th . Prize €250:	Paddy Carey	No. 34	Kyle GAA	
21 st . Prize €250:	Tim Bonham	No. 138	St Lazerians Abbeyleix	
22 nd . Prize €250:	Eoin Phelan	No. 136	Borris in Ossory Kilcotton GAA	
23 rd . Prize €250:	Eddie, Pierre & John Kelly	No. 47	Arles Killen GAA	
24 th . Prize €250:	Joe Lalor	No. 70	St Lazerians Abbeyleix	
25 th . Prize €250:	Mary O'Dea	No. 26	Errill GAA	
26 th . Prize €250:	James & Elizabeth Lalor	No 95	Shanahoe GAA	
27 th . Prize €250:	Phelan Family	No 35	Camross GAA	
28 th . Prize €250:	Conor Barry	No. 2	Crettyard GAA	
29 th . Prize €250:	Donaghmore Ashbourne GAA	No. 205	Stradbally GAA	
30 th . Prize €250:	Noreen Joyce	No. 249	The Harps GAA	
31 st . Prize €250:	Tess Ryan	No. 42	The Rock GAA	
32 nd . Prize €250:	Jim Fleming	No. 46	St Joseph's GAA	
33 rd . Prize €250:	John Kennedy & Sabrina O'Shaughnessy		No. 58 Ballinakill GAA	
34 th . Prize €250:	Liam Byrne	No. 16	St Fintan's Mountrath GAA	
35 th . Prize €250:	Alex Stenson	No. 15	Rathdowr	ney GAA
	Next Draw Friday 15 th . Mayy			