Minor Football v Louth   21/04/2017

Laois Minor Football manager Noel Delaney has announced his starting 15 for Saturday's Electric Ireland MFC clash with Louth at 3pm in O'Moore Park

Courtwood's Alan Kinsella captains the side.

1. Thomas McCann (Ballyroan Abbey)

2. Michael Dowling (Portlaoise)

3. Sean O'Flynn (Courtwood)

4. Daniel Comerford (The Harps)

5. Colin Slevin (Portarlington)

6. Seamus Lacey (Ballylinan)

7. Gary Saunders (Portlaoise)

8. Robert Tyrell (Camross)

9. Diarmuid Whelan (Ballyroan Abbey)

10. Alan Kinsella (Courtwood)

11. Niall Dunne (Courtwood)

12. Ronan Coffey (Portarlington)

13. Mark Barry (O'Dempsey's)

14. Ciaran Comerford (The Harps)

15. Jack Owens (Emo)

CLUBS: Membership Online - New Service
Laois GAA Website by SportLomo